Privacy Policy ProConcept SA

Version 1.0 – April 2019

This document describes the personal data collected and managed by ProConcept SA in the framework of its technical systems/platforms, and the third-party systems that are integrated or otherwise used by ProConcept SA to access personal data. It also details the security measure that we put in place to protect the integrity of your personal data. 

In future, we can update this policy to mainly comply with any changes to the applicable laws. We recommend that you regularly consult this page to stay informed on the way in which your personal data is processed.
 


What type of data is collected by ProConcept SA? 

We collect and use information that you choose to provide us, for example, when you download a document, register to participate in an event or contact our customer support agent. We may ask you to specify your name, contact number or email address. In certain cases, for example, when registering for an event,we may ask you for additional information, such as your job title and your specific dietary restrictions. When we ask you to provide personal information, our main objective is to personalize your experience around our company and solutions. 

Furthermore, we may also collect information concerning you from other sources, such as our external partners and other third-parties. The information coming from other sources are collected after obtaining your consent. 

ProConcept SA does not control the contents that your partners may post in forums or social network websites that are a part of the ProConcept SA community. In certain cases, these contents may be rendered public on the internet. For example, ProConcept SA subscribes to services provided by LinkedIn to recruit its employees and to get to know better the people who are susceptible to have a real interest in the ProConcept SA company and its solutions. These services are accessible by the ProConcept SA in accordance with your consent and participation in LinkedIn, and the way in which you have chosen to configure your personal profile. You must carefully think if you want to publish the personal information in the forums or social networks or not, and if you want to make your profile available to the other users or not. 

Please note that the personal data mentioned above is not exhaustive and ProConcept SA may also collect and process personal information in case this information is useful or necessary to provide our services. 

Why does ProConcept SA collect and process your personal data? 

Customer Support: Our customer support team collects and processes information concerning you when you contact us for an incident or a support ticket so that we can revert to you efficiently, at the earliest. 

Marketing: Our marketing team processes a limited amount of personal data to ensure that you receive pertinent promotional and educational content (i.e. emails, newsletters, Webinars, etc.). 

Sales: Adapt the personal data to individual aims and objectives to allow our sales team to provide the best ProConcept SA solution to your structure. Our sales department holds and manages personal information of contacts associated to customer accounts to manage the customer relationship better. If you are not yet one of our customers, but you have see the potential of a future relationship, our sales team will contact you. During the first contact with our sales team, you have the rights to ask to be deleted from our records. If you want your data to be deleted, please inform our team that will immediately process your request. 

Service provisions: If you are a customer at ProConcept SA, our consultants will process your information to meet their obligations in terms of your Services Contract. 

Human resources: If you apply for a job at ProConcept SA and if you have entered your information in our career site, we will collect and conserve the information that you have sent in accordance with the GDPR.

Some information will be considered as sensitive information, for example, those that reveal your political ideas, religious convictions and philosophy, trade union membership, ethnicity. This refers to the information that we do not require, and that we ask you not to send.

Also ensure that you do not spontaneously divulge information concerning other people (for example: addresses, references). We will possibly ask you for it during the recruitment process.

We will process your personal information, when you will have applied for a position available at the ProConcept SA, to select the right person based on the job expectations. The information that you provide in this regard may be matched to other vacant positions at the ProConcept SA, which signifies that we can communicate with you for other job opportunities other that those for which you have applied initially. We will also retain your information in our recruitment system for up to 12 months after your date of application. You have the right to have your information deleted at any time before the end of this period if you no longer want the ProConcept SA to retain it. You can do it, provided the ProConcept SA has no other legal obligation to retain your information until the period expiry.

In terms of our recruitment process, you may have to take a personality test. We will use these tests to match you to the job and its skill profile. The results of your tests will be protected against non-authorized personnel and only the recruiter at the ProConcept SA will have access to these results. The test results will be stored in the database of the system of the test provider during the legal period. The results are protected in the system against unauthorized access in compliance with the GDPR.

The test results may be used to match your profile to other jobs available at the ProConcept SA than the ones for which you had applied initially, provided your results are pertinent and active. 

When we process your personal data, we do it in compliance with the following legal framework:

  • Execution of a contract: Using your personal data may be required to execute the contract that you have signed with the ProConcept SA. For example, when you register a support ticket, we use your information to meet our obligations in terms of the associated support contract. 

  • Consent: With your consent, we may process your personal data for specifically stated reasons. You can withdraw your consent at any time, provided the ProConcept SA is not bound by any legal obligation to continue processing this information.

  • Legal obligation: In certain cases, we will need to process your data to continue and resolve legal disputes, in terms of regulatory investigation and conformity, or to respond to the legal requests from the official or police authorities. 

How do we share your information with the third-parties? 

In certain circumstances, we share your personal data with the third-parties.

Jeeves India (intra-group subsidiary) may access the personal data in read-only mode to resolve the support tickets. In compliance with the standard maintenance contracts, we do not store, manage, share or delete personal data outside the European Economic Area. We may have to download a customer database when we need to carry out extensive tests for support activities and specific developments. These downloads are governed by agreements internal to the group, and by valid data processing agreements (DPA) with our customers. In these cases, ProConcept SA does not manage, share, modify or delete the personal data within the database once the ticket has been closed, and the conservation duration is a maximum of 6 months after this closure.

Since we have integrated our products within other systems, we will collaborate with third-party partners to offer the best solution to our customers. In certain cases, we will need to communicate your personal data to our third-party partners so that they can contact you regarding the usage and integration of their product. We will always ask for your authorization in advance.

When we organize external activities, such as events, we may have to share your information with external parties, like event planners or service providers. In these cases, we will only communicate the information adjudged necessary to optimize your experience during your meeting with the ProConcept SA. Any sensitive information that you communicate with us, such as the information about your allergies or your health related information, will only be shared in compliance with the applicable laws and regulations.

We will publish images and videos of our customers (generally within their regions, our offices and during an event organized by the ProConcept SA). Using any personal data, including the images, for promotional or educational purposes is carried out in compliance with the applicable laws and regulations.

We use third-party system providers (such as automated marketing systems, CRM systems, automated professional services systems, website tracking systems, etc.) to process data related to our customers and prospects. The third-party system providers are linked to the confidentiality clauses and Data Processing Agreements and are not authorized to process personal data for reasons others than those mandated by the ProConcept SA. Any personal data stored and managed using these systems is encrypted and secured. All these systems are in compliance with the GDPR, and the ProConcept SAhas implemented processes to manage the deletion of personal data on request, and also the permanent deletion of personal data that is no longer useful.

We will divulge the personal data to the authorities in case they are requested by law or are strictly required for prevention, detection or prosecution of criminal acts or fraud, or if we are under another legal obligation to divulge them. We may find ourselves obliged to divulge personal data to the competent authorities to protect and defend our rights and property, or the rights and property of our professional partners.

When the access to personal data is given to third-parties, we take appropriate contractual, technical and organization measures to ensure that this personal information is processed within the limits of what is required, and in compliance with the Confidentiality Policy and applicable laws.

What security measures do we apply to protect your personal data? 

In compliance with the GDPR, we apply reasonable measures to prevent any unauthorized access to personal data, and any abuse of this data.

We employ appropriate systems and company procedures to protect and save the personal data that you have given us. We also apply appropriate physical and technical procedures and restrictions related to the access and use of personal data on our servers. Only the authorized personnel are entitled to access the personal data for their functions.

How can we check the personal information that you have communicated to us? 

ProConcept SAtakes its responsibility towards your personal data very seriously. You have the right to review the personal information that we have concerning you. You can ask for an overview of your personal data by sending an email to privacy@proconcept.ch. In order to accelerate the process, please write "Personal data request" in the subject of your email. 

You can also contact us if you think that the personal data that we have concerning you is incorrect, if you think that we no longer have the right to use your personal data, or for any other question regarding the use of your personal data or for the present Confidentiality Policy. You can also request us to erase or delete either a part or all the information regarding you, in accordance with the GDPR and the applicable laws and regulations.
Please contact us by sending an email to the address mentioned above for any of these things, or by telephone on  +41 58 855 68 68.

Politique de confidentialité ProConcept SA

Version 1.0 – Avril 2019

Ce document décrit les données personnelles collectées et gérées par ProConcept SA dans le cadre de ses systèmes/plateformes informatiques, ainsi que des systèmes tiers intégrés ou autrement utilisés par ProConcept SA afin d'accéder aux données personnelles. Il détaille également les mesures sécuritaires que nous mettons en place afin de protéger l'intégrité de vos données personnelles. 

Nous pouvons à l’avenir mettre à jour cette politique afin notamment de nous conformer à toute modification des lois applicables. Nous vous recommandons de consulter régulièrement cette page afin de rester informé de la manière dont vos données personnelles sont traitées.
 


Quel type de donnée personnelle est collecté par ProConcept SA ? 

Nous collectons et utilisons les informations que vous choisissez de nous fournir lorsque, par exemple, vous téléchargez un document, vous vous inscrivez pour participer à un événement ou vous contactez un agent de notre support client. Nous pouvons vous demander de nous indiquer votre nom, numéro de téléphone et adresse électronique. Dans certains cas, par exemple lors de l'inscription à un événement, nous pouvons demander des informations supplémentaires, telles que votre fonction et vos contraintes spécifiques en matière d'alimentation. Lorsque nous vous demandons de fournir des informations de nature personnelle, notre objectif premier et de personnaliser votre expérience autour de notre entreprise et nos solutions. 

Par ailleurs, nous pouvons collecter des informations vous concernant de la part d'autres sources, telles que nos partenaires externes ou d'autres tiers. Les informations provenant d'autres sources sont collectées suite à l'obtention de votre consentement. 

ProConcept SA ne contrôle pas les contenus que vous pourrez poster sur des forums ou des réseaux sociaux qui font partie de la communauté ProConcept SA ; dans certains cas, ces contenus peuvent être rendus publics sur l'Internet. Par exemple, ProConcept SA souscrit aux services fournis par LinkedIn afin de recruter ses employés et de mieux connaître des personnes susceptibles de porter un réel intérêt à la société ProConcept SA et à ses solutions. Ces services sont accessibles par ProConcept SA conformément à votre consentement et votre participation sur LinkedIn, ainsi qu'à la manière dont vous avez choisi de configurer votre profil personnel. Vous devriez prendre soin de bien réfléchir si vous souhaitez ou non publier des informations personnelles sur des forums ou des réseaux sociaux, ainsi que, si vous souhaitez ou non rendre votre profil disponible à d'autres utilisateurs. 

Veuillez noter que les données personnelles mentionnées ci-dessus ne sont pas exhaustives et que ProConcept SA peut également collecter et traiter des données personnelles dans la mesure où ces informations sont utiles ou nécessaires à la fourniture de nos services. 

Pourquoi ProConcept SA collecte et traite vos données personnelles ? 

Support Client : Notre support client collecte et traite des informations vous concernant afin que, lorsque vous nous contactez au sujet d'un incident ou d'un ticket de support, nous puissions revenir vers vous de manière rapide et efficace. 

Marketing : Notre équipe de marketing traite une quantité limitée de données personnelles afin d'assurer que les contenus promotionnels et pédagogiques qui vous sont fournis (i.e. emails, newsletters, webinars) sont pertinents. 

Commercial : Adapter les données personnelles aux buts et objectifs individuels permet à notre équipe commerciale de fournir à votre structure la meilleure solution ProConcept. Notre service commercial détient et gère les informations personnelles des contacts associés aux comptes clients, afin de mieux gérer la relation client. Si vous n'êtes pas encore parmi nos clients, mais que nous voyons le potentiel d'une relation future, notre équipe commerciale pourrait vous contacter. Lors du premier contact avec notre équipe commerciale, vous avez le droit de demander d'être supprimé de nos enregistrements. Si vous souhaitez que vos données soient supprimées, merci d'en informer notre équipe qui traitera immédiatement votre demande. 

Prestations de services : Si vous êtes client chez ProConcept SA, nos consultants traiteront vos informations afin de satisfaire leurs obligations dans le cadre de votre Contrat de Services. 

Ressources humaines : Si vous postulez chez ProConcept SA ou si vous avez renseigné vos informations sur notre site carrières, nous collectons et conservons les informations que vous nous transmettez dans le respect du RGPD.

Certaines informations sont considérées comme sensibles, par exemple celles qui révèlent vos opinions politiques, vos convictions religieuses ou philosophiques, votre appartenance syndicale ou votre origine ethnique. Il s'agit de renseignements dont nous n’avons pas besoin, et que nous vous demandons de ne pas nous transmettre.

Assurez-vous également de ne pas divulguer spontanément des informations concernant d’autres personnes que vous-même (par exemple coordonnées, références). Nous vous les demanderons éventuellement dans le processus de recrutement.

Nous traiterons vos renseignements personnels, lorsque vous aurez postulé sur un emploi disponible chez ProConcept SA, afin de sélectionner la personne appropriée selon les attentes du poste. Les renseignements que vous fournissez dans ce cadre peuvent être jumelés à d'autres postes vacants chez ProConcept SA, ce qui signifie que nous pourrions communiquer avec vous pour d'autres possibilités d'emploi que celles pour lesquelles vous avez postulé initialement. Nous conservons également vos informations dans notre système de recrutement jusqu'à douze (12) mois après la date de votre candidature. Vous avez le droit de faire supprimer vos informations à tout moment avant la fin de cette période si vous ne voulez plus que ProConcept SA les conserve. Vous pouvez le faire à condition que ProConcept SA n'ait aucune autre obligation légale de conserver vos informations jusqu'à l'expiration de la période.

Dans le cadre de notre processus de recrutement, vous pourriez être amené à passer un test de personnalité. Nous utilisons ces tests afin de vous faire correspondre au poste et à son profil de compétence. Les résultats de vos tests seront protégés contre le personnel non autorisé et seul le personnel recruteur de ProConcept SA aura accès à ces résultats. Les résultats du test seront stockés dans la base de données du système du fournisseur du test pendant la période légale. Les résultats sont protégés dans le système contre l'accès non autorisé conformément au RGPD.

Les résultats du test peuvent être utilisés pour faire correspondre votre profil à d'autres postes disponibles chez ProConcept SA que ceux pour lesquels vous avez postulé initialement, à condition que vos résultats soient toujours pertinents et actifs. 

Lorsque nous traitons vos données personnelles, nous le faisons conformément au cadre légal suivant :

  • Exécution d'un contrat : L'utilisation de vos données personnelles peut s'avérer nécessaire afin d'exécuter le contrat que vous avez conclu avec ProConcept SA. Par exemple, lorsque vous enregistrez un ticket support, nous utilisons vos informations afin de satisfaire nos obligations dans le cadre du contrat support associé. 

  • Consentement : Avec votre consentement, nous pouvons traiter vos données personnelles pour des raisons spécifiquement annoncées. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment, à condition que ProConcept SA ne soit tenu par une quelconque obligation légale de continuer à traiter ces informations.

  • Obligation légale : Dans certains cas, nous aurons besoin de traiter vos données afin de poursuivre et résoudre des litiges juridiques, dans le cadre d'investigations réglementaires et de la conformité, ou afin de répondre aux demandes légales de la part des autorités officielles ou policières.  

Comment partageons-nous vos informations avec des tiers ? 

Dans certaines circonstances, nous partagerons vos données personnelles avec des tiers.

Jeeves India (filiale intra-groupe) peut accéder, en lecture seulement, à des données personnelles dans le cadre de la résolution de tickets de support. Conformément à nos contrats standard de maintenance, nous ne stockons, ni ne gérons, ni ne partageons, ni ne supprimons des données personnelles en dehors de l’Espace Economique Européen. Il se peut que nous ayons besoin de télécharger une base de données client lorsque nous avons besoin de procéder à des tests approfondis pour les activités de support et de développements spécifiques. Ces téléchargements sont régis par les accords internes au groupe, et par les accords de traitement de données (DPA) validés avec nos clients. Dans ces cas, ProConcept SA ne gère, ni ne partage, ni ne modifie ou supprime des données personnelles au sein de la base de données une fois que le ticket a été clôturé, et la durée de conservation est de 6 mois maximum après cette clôture.

Puisque nous avons intégré nos produits au sein d'autres systèmes, nous collaborons avec des partenaires tiers afin d'offrir la meilleure solution à nos clients. Dans certains cas, nous aurons besoin de communiquer vos données personnelles à nos partenaires tiers, afin qu'ils puissent vous contacter au sujet de l'utilisation et l'intégration de leur produit. Nous vous demanderons toujours votre autorisation au préalable.

Lorsque nous organisons des activités à l'extérieur, telles que des événements, nous pouvons être amenés à partager vos informations avec des parties externes, comme des planificateurs d'événements ou des prestataires de service. Dans ces cas, nous ne communiquons que les informations jugées nécessaires à optimiser votre expérience durant votre rencontre avec ProConcept SA. Toute information sensible que vous nous communiquez, telle que des informations sur des allergies ou relatives à votre santé, ne seront partagées que conformément aux lois et à la réglementation applicable.

Nous publions des images et des vidéos de nos clients (généralement au sein de leurs locaux, de nos bureaux ou lors d'un événement organisé par ProConcept SA). L'utilisation de toute donnée personnelle, y compris des images, à des fins promotionnelles ou pédagogiques est réalisée dans le respect des lois et réglementations applicables.

Nous faisons appel à des fournisseurs de systèmes tiers (tels que des systèmes de marketing automatisé, systèmes CRM, systèmes de services professionnels automatisés, systèmes de traçage de site web, etc.), afin de traiter les données relatives à nos clients ou nos prospects. Les fournisseurs de systèmes tiers sont liés par des clauses de confidentialité et des Accords sur le Traitement de Données, et ne sont pas autorisés à traiter vos données personnelles à d'autres fins que celles mandatées par ProConcept SA. Toute donnée personnelle stockée et gérée par le biais de ces systèmes est cryptée et sécurisée. Tous ces systèmes sont conformes au RGPD, et ProConcept SA a mis en place des procédés pour gérer la suppression des données personnelles sur demande, ainsi que la suppression définitive des données personnelles qui ne sont plus utilisées.

Nous divulguons les données personnelles aux autorités dans la mesure où celles-ci sont requises par la loi ou sont strictement nécessaires à la prévention, la détection ou la poursuite en justice d'actes criminels ou de fraude, ou si nous sommes dans toute autre obligation légale de les divulguer. Il se peut que nous nous trouvions obligés de divulguer des données personnelles auprès des autorités compétentes afin de protéger et de défendre nos droits ou notre propriété, voire les droits et la propriété de nos partenaires professionnels.

Lorsque l'accès aux données personnelles est accordé à des tiers, nous prenons des mesures contractuelles, techniques et organisationnelles appropriées afin d'assurer que ces informations personnelles sont traitées dans la limite du nécessaire, conformément à la présente Politique de Confidentialité et aux lois applicables.

Quelles mesures de sécurité appliquons-nous pour protéger vos données personnelles ? 

Conformément au RGPD, nous appliquons des procédures raisonnables afin de prévenir tout accès non-autorisé aux données personnelles, ainsi que tout usage abusif de ces dernières.

Nous employons des systèmes et des procédures d'entreprise appropriés afin de protéger et de sauvegarder les données personnelles que vous nous confiez. Nous appliquons également des procédures et des restrictions techniques et physiques relatives à l'accès et à l'utilisation des données personnelles sur nos serveurs. Seules les personnes autorisées sont habilitées à accéder aux données personnelles dans le cadre de leurs fonctions.

Comment pouvez-vous contrôler les informations personnelles que vous nous avez communiquées ?

ProConcept SA prend très sérieusement sa responsabilité vis-à-vis de vos données personnelles. Vous avez le droit de réviser les informations personnelles que nous détenons vous concernant. Vous pouvez demander un aperçu de vos données personnelles par e-mail à privacy@proconcept.ch. Afin d'accélérer le processus, merci d'inscrire "Demande de données personnelles" dans l'objet de votre e-mail. 

Vous pouvez aussi nous contacter si vous pensez que les données personnelles que nous détenons vous concernant sont incorrectes ; si vous pensez que nous n'avons plus le droit d'utiliser vos données personnelles ; ou pour toute autre question sur l'utilisation de vos données personnelles ou sur la présente Politique de Confidentialité. Vous pouvez également nous demander d'effacer ou de supprimer toute ou partie des informations vous concernant, conformément au RGPD et aux lois et à la règlementation applicable.
Dans tous ces cas, merci de nous contacter par e-mail à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus, ou par téléphone à +41 58 855 68 68.